Centres de Santé Dentaire | Dental Health Centers | Centros de Salud Dental

Jean-Talon

LES CLINIQUES TORO

Notre-Dame

WELCOME TO LES CLINIQUES TORO

Welcome

At Toro Dental Clinics, you will find a team of professionals who unite knowledge and experience to give to your teeth health, beauty and outstanding brightness. Our personalized service in French, English, Spanish, German, Creole and Vietnamese, will know how to fill all the dental needs of the family with the aim of helping you to keep natural dental structure during all the life. When it is about aesthetic solutions proposed for the dental problems, we shall take time to explain you the various alternatives which will offer themselves to you with their advantages and their inconveniences to find together the best treatment. Les Cliniques Toro offer a financial plan with Accord D, approving you quickly when you visit one of our dental clinics and paying monthly thereafter*.

*Certain conditions apply.

 

At Cliniques Toro, we take all the necessary preventive measures to ensure your health and safety to cope with covid-19. If you have any questions about covid-19 and how Les Cliniques Toro do it with, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Dental Implants :
A better quality of life

Dental implants
What are dental implants?

These are artificial roots made ​​of titanium placed in the jawbone, where there were natural teeth.

Why should I replace missing teeth?

The loss of natural teeth causes several consequences which significantly affect the quality of life and general health of the person

Why Dental Implants?

We use dental implants to support fixed or removable prosthesis in order to replace one, several or all teeth.

Make an appointment now with Les Cliniques Toro and speak with the Dentist about a better quality of life, thanks to dental implants.

Dental Care

Phylosophie of Dental Care at Toro Clinics

At Toro Dental Clinics, we believe that good health is the source of a happy life. Caries-free teeth and a resplendent white demonstrate good health. Anyone with beautiful teeth without regard to age, projects an image of youth, insurance and wellness. We work for several years to bring this health to people’s teeth by helping them get treatment solutions in effective and highly personalized dental care, since each person has unique teeth.

 

 

 

With the help of more innovative techniques that have been proven, and extensive experience covering a wide range of cases, Dr. Toro and the team of highly skilled dental clinics, ensures the three stages of a tailored treatment for the needs of your teeth and your family: a thorough examination, specific treatment and an exemplary result.

Exam

Make an appointment now at one of Toro Dental Clinics. We will do a thorough review and suggest the best treatment for your dental needs.

=

Treatment

Like every human being, your teeth are unique and have special needs. When you need to treat them, Toro Dental Clinics will apply the specific and necessary treatment to keep your teeth healthy.

Z

Result

At Toro Dental Clinics, Dentists, Denturists and Dental Hygienists work to give you total satisfaction and fulfill all of your expectations regarding the outcome of your treatment.

Payment Methods

At Toro Dental Clinics, we work with all dental insurance companies. Within a few minutes, we will submit the claims to your insurance company over the Internet. Once the answer is obtained, the patient will only have to pay the difference between the amount submitted and the amount covered by your insurance plan.

In addition, we offer you the possibility of having dental care and paying with the Accord D system from Caisses Desjardins. This system allows you to be approved quickly during your visit to one of our clinics and to pay monthly thereafter. Certain conditions apply.

Les Cliniques Toro also accept payments with most credit cards.

Modes de Paiement

Dental Health Centers :

1260, Jean-Talon East
Montreal, Quebec, H2R 1W3

7963, Notre-Dame East
Montreal, Quebec, H1L3K8

 

Jean-Talon: 514-904-3368
  Jean-Talon

Notre-Dame: 514-353-3030
 Notre-dame

Accord D Desjardins
Already 20 ans

Opening Hours

Mon 8am-18pm
Tue 8am-19pm
Wed 8am-18pm
Thu 8am-20pm
Fri 8am-17pm
Sat 8am-16pm

Emergencies after opening hours: 514-726-2260

There will be many new measures in place to ensure that our clinics are safe during this pandemic period. Le Ministère de la Santé et des Services Sociaux has created a committee of experts which has issued a detailed guide of recommendations to follow for treatments in dental clinics. They will be applied in their entirety in our clinics to ensure your safety. We will inform you of the details of the protocol that you will have to follow when you visit our clinics over the next few days. Your experience will be very different and we thank you in advance for your understanding.

Centres de Santé Dentaire | Dental Health Centers | Centros de Salud Dental

Jean-Talon

LES CLINIQUES TORO

Notre-Dame

BIENVENUE AUX CLINIQUES TORO

Bienvenue

Aux Cliniques Dentaires Toro, vous y trouverez une équipe de professionnels et professionnelles qui unissent connaissance et expérience pour rendre à vos dents santé, beauté et un éclat hors pair. Notre service personnalisé en Français, Anglais, Espagnol, Créole et Vietnamien, saura combler tous les besoins dentaires de la famille dans le but de vous aider à garder le structure dentaire naturelle, durant toute la vie. Lorsqu’il s’agit des solutions esthétiques proposées pour les problèmes dentaires, nous prendrons le temps de vous expliquer convenablement les différentes alternatives qui s’offriront à vous avec leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients afin de trouver ensemble, le meilleur traitement. Les cliniques Toro vous offrent une gamme complète de plans de financement avec Accord D, ce qui vous permettra de d’être approuvé rapidement lors de votre visite dans l’une de nos cliniques dentaires et de payer mensuellement par la suite

* *Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Aux Cliniques Toro, nous prenons toutes les mesures préventives nécessaires, pour assurer votre santé et sécurité face à la covid-19. Pour toute question concernant la covid-19 et le fonctionnement des Cliniques Toro, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Implants dentaires :
Une meilleure qualité de vie

Pose d'implants dentaires
Qu’est-ce que les implants dentaires?

Ce sont des racines artificielles en titane placées dans l’os de la mâchoire, là où il y a eu des dents naturelles.

Pourquoi doit-on remplacer les dents manquantes?

La perte des dents naturelles amène plusieurs conséquences qui affectent considérablement la qualité de vie et la santé générale

Pourquoi on utilise les implants dentaires?

On utilise les implants dentaires afin de supporter des prothèses fixes ou amovibles afin de pouvoir remplacer une, plusieurs ou toutes les dents.

Prenez rendez-vous maintenant avec Les Cliniques Toro et parlez avec le Dentiste sur une meilleure qualité de vie, grâce aux implants dentaires.

Philosophie des Cliniques Dentaires Toro

Philosophie des soins dentaires aux Cliniques Toro

Aux Cliniques Dentaires Toro, nous croyons qu’une bonne santé est la source d’une vie heureuse. Des dents sans caries et d’un blanc resplendissant font preuve de cette bonne santé. Toute personne ayant de belles dents sans égard à son âge, projette une image de jeunesse, d’assurance et de mieux-être. Nous travaillons depuis plusieurs années à rendre cette santé à la dentition des gens en les aidant à obtenir des solutions de traitement en soins dentaires efficaces et très personnalisées,

 

 

puisque chaque personne possède des dents uniques. Avec l’aide des techniques des plus innovatrices ayant fait ses preuves, ainsi qu’une vaste expérience qui couvre un grand éventail de cas, le Dr Toro et l’équipe de sa Clinique Dentaire hautement qualifiée, vous assure les trois étapes d’un traitement taillé sur mesure pour les besoins de vos dents et de votre famille : un examen approfondi, un traitement spécifique et un résultat exemplaire.

Examen

Prenez rendez-vous maintenant, dans l’une de deux Cliniques Toro. Nous ferons un examen approfondi et proposerons, le meilleur traitement pour vos besoins en soins dentaires.

=

Traitement

Comme chaque être humain, vos dents sont uniques et ont des besoins particulières. Lorsque vous avez besoin de les soigner, Les Cliniques Toro appliqueront le traitement spécifique et nécessaire, pour garder vos dents en santé.

Z

Résultat

Aux Cliniques Toro, les Dentistes, Denturologistes et Hygiénistes Dentaires, travaillent  pour vous donner satisfaction totale et combler toutes vos attentes envers le résultat de votre traitement.

Modes de Paiement

Aux Cliniques Dentaires Toro, nous travaillons avec toutes les compagnies d’assurances dentaires.  En quelques minutes nous soumettons les demandes à votre compagnie d’assurance par Internet.  Une fois la réponse obtenue, le patient aura à verser seulement la différence entre le montant soumis et la somme couverte par votre régime d’assurance.

De plus, nous vous offrons la possibilité d’avoir des soins dentaires et de payer avec le système Accord D des Caisses Desjardins. Ce système vous permet d’être approuvé rapidement lors de votre visite dans l’une de nos cliniques et de payer mensuellement par la suite.  Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Les Cliniques Toro acceptent aussi les paiements avec la plupart de cartes de crédit.

Modes de Paiement

Centres de Santé Dentaire :

1260, Jean-Talon Est
Montréal, Québec, H2R 1W3

7963, Notre-Dame est
Montréal, Québec, H1L3K8

 

Jean-Talon: 514-904-3368
  Jean-Talon

Notre-Dame: 514-353-3030
 Notre-dame

Accord D Desjardins
20 ans déjà

Heures de service

Lun 8am-18pm
Mar 8am-19pm
Mer 8am-18pm
Jeu 8am-20pm
Ven 8am-17pm
Sam 8am-16pm

Urgences après les heures de service : 514-726-2260

Il y aura beaucoup de nouvelles mesures qui seront instaurées afin de s'assurer que nos cliniques soient sécuritaires en cette période de pandémie. Le Ministère de la Santé et des Services Sociaux a créé un comité d'experts qui a émis un guide détaillé de recommandations à suivre pour les traitements dans les cliniques dentaires. Elles seront appliquées dans leur intégralité dans nos bureaux afin d'assurer votre sécurité. Nous vous communiquerons les détails du protocole que vous aurez à suivre lors de votre visite à nos cliniques au cours des prochains jours. Votre expérience sera bien différente et nous vous remercions à l'avance de votre comprehénsion.